Copyright 2017  © Co Louth Agricultural Show (Dundalk Show Society) - Charity Number: 5627 Contact Us

Sunday 11th June 2017 - Bellurgan Park, Dundalk

128th Year of the Dundalk Show / Co Louth Agricultural Show

This years line up of a hard working and enthusiastic 2017 Show Committee.. Best of luck to all involved, and a big thank you for all your help and support. Without the show committee, there would be no show for us all to enjoy!  

2017 Committee

2017 Team


Carmel Mee

Myles Conlon


Angela Quinn


Claire Roddy

Dessie McGahon

Site Co-Ordinator

Eamon Toner

Myles Conlon

Seamus Lambe

Concepta Quigley

Victor Whyte

Safety Officer

Vivienne Mee


Vivienne Mee

Aine Roddy


Michelle Clifford

Tracey Layden

Hon Presidents

Joan Feehan

Dermot Hanratty

Heads of Sections

General Enquiries

087 959 4247

Home Industries: Gieorgina Whyte

087 816 3929

Horse Section: Carolyn Campbell

086 1934103

Cattle Section: Michael Roddy

087 411 2693

Sheep Section: John Wehrly

086 812 2485

Dog Section: Heike Schmidtke

087 8223878

Alpaca Section: Bernie Neary

086 8903513

TradeStands: Sandra Byrne

                           Alan Murphy

087 9694087

087 817 1700

Traffic Management: Seamus Lambe

086 852 5126